Based on the Walk-in-Interview held on 3rd February, 2017 the following candidates have been selected as Guest Faculty in the department mentioned against them:

Sl. No.	Department	Name
	-	
1	Music	No candidate
2	Bhutia	Choying Rangdol Bhutia
		Jigmee Wangchuk Bhutia
3	English	Afrida Aainun Murshida
		Vishaka Diyali
4	Hindi	Brijendra Kumar Aghihotri
		Dr. Aditya Vikram Singh
5	Lepcha	Dup Tshering Lepcha
6	Nepali	No candidate
7	Political Science	Chokey Namgyal Bhutia
8	Chemistry	Anup Paul
9	Geology	No candidate
10	Mathematics	Surya Bahadur Subba
11	Horticulture	No candidate
		sd/-
		Registrar