SUSA ELECTION 2019-20

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR VARIOUS POSTS

SL.	ELECTORAL	NAME OF THE	ELIGIBILITY
NO.	ROLL NO.	CANDIDATE	
PRESIDENT			
1	691	MAHESH RAI	ELIGIBLE
2	1019	RUPEN KARKI	ELIGIBLE
3	89	KAMAL GURAGAIN	ELIGIBLE
VICE PRESIDENT			
1	267	SABITRI KHATIWODA	ELIGIBLE
2	650	CHANDAN DAHAL	ELIGIBLE
3	1254	ONGCHUK CHETTRI	ELIGIBLE
GENERAL SECRETARY			
1	359	PREMULA LEPCHA	ELIGIBLE
2	399	DIBYAN LAMA	ELIGIBLE
3	1060	NISHANT CHETTRI	ELIGIBLE
JOINT SECRETARY			
1	643	SAILIKA CHAMLING	ELIGIBLE
2	818	BISHAL JOISHI	ELIGIBLE
3	57	RAJIB CHETTRI	ELIGIBLE
TREASURER			
1	198	NITESH PRADHAN	ELIGIBLE
2	215	ANUSREE DEY	ELIGIBLE
3	488	MANURANJAN	ELIGIBLE
		KONWAR	
SECRETARY OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS			
1	63	SELBINA SHARMA	ELIGIBLE
2	110	SUNAINA RAI	ELIGIBLE
3	352	BHASWATI SHARMA	ELIGIBLE
SECRETARY FOR GAMES AND SPORT AFFAIRS			
1	23	BABUNI KHERSA	ELIGIBLE
2	620	RESHAV SUBBA	ELIGIBLE
SECRETARY FOR SOCIAL SERVICE AFFAIRS			
1	710	NIM TSHERING LEPCHA	ELIGIBLE
SECRETARY FOR CULTURAL AFFAIRS			
1	611	ANISHA LOHAR	ELIGIBLE

Prof. N Sathyanarayana Chief Election Officer SUSA Election 2019-20