6<sup>th</sup> Mile, Samdur, Tadong -737102 Gangtok, Sikkim, India Ph. 03592-251212, 251415, 251067 Website: www.cus.ac.in

Date: 07. Jan 2019

man a see traditioners many tyAAC in 2015;

## NOTIFICATION - 02 /2019

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of the University has been constituted vide Notification – 103/2018 dated 28th Aug 2018 in pursuance to Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 read with Section 4 of the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulation 2015. In order to strengthen the Internal Complaints Committee, Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint the following additional members to the Internal Complaints Committee with immediate effect. The term of these members will be three years reckoned from the day Notification – 103/2018 was notified.

<b>Sl. No.</b> 1.	Name & Designation Dr. A. N. Shankar Associate Professor, Deptt. of Commerce	<b>Position</b> Member
2.	Dr. Sujata Upadhyay Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Horticulture	Member
3.	Ms. Denkila Bhutia Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Law	Member
4.	Dr. Namrata Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Psychology	Member
5.	Mr. Nishad Subba Assistant (Administration Section)	Member

Distribution:

- 1. PS to VC for information of the Vice-Chancellor
- 2. PS to Registrar
- 3. Finance Officer
- 4. Controller of Examinations
- 5. Librarian
- 6. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 7. Dean Student's Welfare
- 8. Heads/In-charge(s) of all departments
- 9. All the members as mentioned above
- 10. Dr. Swati Akshay Sachdeva, Presiding Officer, ICC
- 11. System Management Section
- 12. All Notice Boards

(T.K.Kaul)
REGISTRAR

पुलसावर Røgistrar व्यविकम् विश्वविद्वालय Sikkim Unwersity